North America Branch Election Results

Our North America branch have held their first election and the results are listed below.


Lib Dems NA Branch Elections  
Individual Role Proposed by 
Mark Iliffe Chair Nasreen Davidson
William Walter Treasurer Nasreen Davidson
Victoria Bateman Vice Chair Nasreen Davidson
Nasreen Davidson Secretary Victoria Bateman
John Surie Ordinary member Nasreen Davidson
Sarah Kendrew Ordinary member Nasreen Davidson
John Croft Ordinary member Mark Illffe

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.